SUNSHINE COAST SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMS

APEX CAMP MUDJIMBA NOW HAS FUN FILLED PACKAGES FOR KIDS AGED 5 – 15 YEARS  EVERY SCHOOL HOLIDAYS.

FOR JUST $20 PER PERSON / PER SESSION OR $70 FOR A FULL DAY OF FUN

Register Today!

 

You can call Apex Camp Mudjimba on 1300 122 677 to book your session.

Book is for an entire day and receive 3 activity sessions plus a delicious lunch for only $70.

A late pick-up option is available between 3PM - 4PM for $5 per child. 

Vacation Care providers are also welcome and should call our booking office for group discounts and food packages.

Activities are limited to 20 guests per session, so you need to book early to make sure you get your selected session times.

**Apex Camps reserves the right to change activities without notice.

 

Please select the session(s) time and activity(s) below.

 

Session Times
Session One

8:00am – 10:00am

Session Two

10:15am – 12:15pm

Session Three

1:00pm – 3:00pm

 

Please note: High Ropes – Children must not be under 140cm / must be 11 years or older. Mud pit – Children must bring spare clothes/towel/ shoes and a plastic bag for dirty clothes; and All activities – Children must have sunscreen/ water bottle/ and insect repellent.

 

STEP 1.
CHOOSE A DATE

STEP 2.
CHOOSE A SESSION TIME

STEP 3.
SELECT ONE ACTIVITY AVAILABLE IN YOUR CHOSEN SESSION TIME

 

PLEASE MAKE SURE TO SELECT BOTH SESSION TIME AND ACTIVITY

Monday 18th Sept

Tuesday 19th Sept

Wednesday 20th Sept

Thursday 21st Sept

Friday 22nd Sept

Monday 25th Sept 

Tuesday 26th Sept 

Wednesday 27th Sept

Thursday 28th Sept

Friday 29th Sept 



Parent or Guardian Making the Booking*

Please place the name of the person who will be participating in the session.

First

Address*

Email*

 

If staying all day, please enter any dietary requirements.

 

Please enter a value between 1 and 20.

 

Name and Age of Each Participant*